Home General Awarding of the Perpetual Kerry Holmes Trophy – 2016

Vale our past President Kerry Holmes


Perpetual Kerry Holmes Memorial Trophy

Each year The Kerry Holmes Memorial Trophy is awarded to the highest men’s points scorer for the season in the Chris Hurley Cup.

Now in its second year,  Judith Holmes was privileged to present the trophy at the Queensland State Championships on Saturday 27/8/16  to Geoff Pearce from Sunshine Coast Club.

Big effort and congratulations to Geoff from Judith and the West End Canoe Club.